考博报班 加入VIP 上传考博资料 您的流量 增加流量 每日签到
主题 : 考博英语范文4-6
级别: 禁止发言
显示用户信息 
楼主  发表于: 2008-03-09   

考博英语范文4-6

4.Introduction of My College FUVp}>#U  
  I'm a student at Maebashi Institute of Technology in Gunma. It is located between Komagata and Shinmaebashi on the JR Ryomo Line. It's only 10 minutes from JR Maebashi station on a bus or a taxi. -e4TqzRr  
Maebit was originally founded in 1952 as a junior college and it evolved into a four-year college in 1997. Today there are some 700 students in both the junior college and the four-year undergraduate school. 9Iu"DOxX%  
Our school offers two sets of programs, the day course and the evening course. Students can choose whichever suits their conveniences best from those two courses. Many lessons here are taught in small-sized classes. Cs4ks`Z18  
JIiS/]KQ  
  I'm in the Department of Information Engineering. My field of study is Robotics. The first period begins at 9:30 a.m., which is rather late, and the last period of the day course ends at 4:55 p.m. The classes for the evening course begin at 5:45 p.m. and end at 8:50 p.m. 1/f{1k  
N:q\i57x  
  Maebit's campus is not very large but it has a lot of flowerbeds and plants. On campus there are the library, the club building, sports fields, the student union hall, the laboratory building, and many other facilities. Our department building lies in the northwest corner of campus. This building was built about five years ago, and everything is still new in this building. A?bqDy  
i E?yvtr8  
  There are many clubs, but I'm not a member of any club. One of my friends is a member of the Tennis Club in which there are 5 members. They practice every Wednesday and Saturday afternoon. They are hoping to make it into the best 8 in the coming intercollegiate tournament. UgL FU#  
I like my college. I have already made some good friends and we're enjoying our school life. ,!40\"A  
? 9;CC]D  
5.Coping with Stress in College %*NED zy  
P;`Awp?